THE South Gippsland Bass Swim Club recently held its annual presentation night at the Dalyston Deli to celebrate another very successful year.
The club would like to congratulate all award winners and thank its coaching staff, led by head coach Dylan Muir, for all of their efforts this year.
Training recommenced on Monday, May 4 to prepare for the upcoming season.
Award winners:
• 8 and Under: Female champion Belinda Baird, runner-up Jaelina Kiley; Male champion Oscar Hughes, runner-up Luke Car.
• 9-10: Female champion Jordi Vanderkolk, runner-up Matilda Grace; Male champion Riley Harris, runner-up Ky Kleeven.
• 11-12: Female champion Mayson Vanderkolk, runner-up Shae White; Male champion Jude Grace, runner-up Anthony Car.
• 13-14: Female champion Lily Robinson, runner-up Melody Notley; Male champion Nathan Foote, runner-up Eric Zubcic.
• 15 years and over: Female champion Mallory Bradley, runner-up Taya Murdoch; Male champion Surrey Fisher, runner-up Luke Malherbe.
• Club champion: Female Mayson Vanderkolk, runner-up Lily Robinson; Male Nathan Foote; Jude Grace.
• Coaches awards: Hannah Simmons, Angus Baird, Jaime Little, Trinity O’Keefe
• Most improved: Jess Zubcic.