THE Victorian School Surfing Titles were completed on the weekend with over 150 competitors across four days with divisions including Teams and Individuals.
The Under 19 Boys Individuals division was a hotly contested division with spots in the Australian School Surfing Titles up for grabs.
Taking the win was Josh Bracher (Phillip Island) who claimed his first state title win.
Placing in second was good friend, Taj McEntee (Inverloch) with Jordy Gibson (Jan Juc) and Lewis Oates (Jan Juc) in third and fourth.
Bonnie Mullins (Phillip Island) took out the Under 19 Girls division in a wave starved final against Brodie Scott (Mallacoota).
Tully Wylie (Jan Juc) won the Under 16 Boys final followed by Xavier Huxtable (Jan Juc), Cole Fox (Jan Juc) and Jackson Kay (Jan Juc).
Up and coming Phillip Island surfer Sophie Fletcher took out the Under 16 Girls Division.
Fletcher was closely followed by Shayla Paterson (Phillip Island) in second with Isabell Cook (Torquay) and Lainie Paterson (Phillip Island) in third and fourth.
Codie Jeffery (Phillip Island) came out on top in the Under 13 Boys Division over Spencer Kay (Jan Juc).
Ethan Huxtable (Jan Juc) and Jake Bill (Phillip Island) placed in third and fourth.
Ellie Harrison (Barwon Heads) placed first in the Under 13 Girls division in front of Sage Goldsbury (Phillip Island).
Placing in third and fourth were Lucy Naylor (Point Lonsdale) and Poppy Corbett (Phillip Island).

Team events
The School Sport Victoria Teams events were also run, pitting school against school in a team based format.
For the fourth year in a row, Wonthaggi Secondary College took out the title of Victorian Schools Champion.
Boasting a consistent team across the board, Wonthaggi placed ahead of Surf Coast Secondary College.
Rosebud Secondary College finished in third with Lorne Aireys Inlet P-12 finishing in fourth.
In the Independent Schools Teams titles, it was St Josephs College Geelong claiming top spot thanks to some incredible surfing from Xavier Huxtable, Josh Cammarere and Casey McCrohan.
Placing in second was Christian College with Newhaven Secondary College in third and Geelong College in fourth.