imageAFL Gippsland has today announced plans to reshape local leagues. The proposal is to cut Killy-Bass, Phillip Island, Dalyston and Korumburra-Bena from the Alberton League and add them to a new West Gippsland comp to include Cora Lynn, Koo Wee Rup, Garfield, Nar Nar Goon and Bunyip. Nyora is cut from Ellinbank to join the remaining eight Alberton clubs. Gippsland stays the same. Next comes six weeks of consultation and then recomendations to the AFL prior to a start in 2017. What’s your opinion? Log in and ‘like’ the Sentinel-Times Facebook page and register your comment.