Champion of Champions, fastest individual runners in the college over 100m were Josh Hill and Paige Mitchard.

Overall House winners was McDonald, accepted by Sophie Walker and Brad Monson.

Boys aggregate house winners was Howitt, accepted by Nick McKenzie.

Girls aggregate winning house was McDonald, accepted by Sophie Walker.

Under 21 age champions Josh Hill and Abbey Kelson.

Under 17 age champions Jordan Grabham and Seanan Trewin.

Under 16 age champions Jarvis Brown and Maddie Smith.

Under 15 age champions Bailey Mitchard and Erin Trewin.

Under 14 age champions Kodie Walker and Sophie McKenzie.

Under 13 age champions Josh White and Katie Cronin.

KORUMBURRA Secondary College’s House athletics sports were held recently.
McDonald House claimed the overall win, along with the girls aggregate title.
Howitt house won the boys’ title.